The Absolute Most Effective Places To Post Your Body Rubs In Atlanta, GA

Do you find yourself wondering where to post your body rub ads, when they get knocked down or not even posted, even when you pay to have them posted? Do you get tired of getting buried underneath all your competitors within two hours of posting? If I told you, you wouldn’t have to worry about either of those things anymore, for a low price, would you do it? You see, I know just how you can make  money all for the low price of $8, for an ENTIRE month. There’s no catch or hidden agenda. I just happened to run across this gold mine, and decided to share it with you.
On Body Rub USA, when you post in Atlanta, you have an option of a regular ad subscription, monthly for $8. However, the one I really recommend, is the monthly body rub subscription for $14.95. This option gives you the choice of a top ad as well, for an entire month. The reason I said this is the preferable method, is because when you get the top ad, nobody can take that position from you on this site. Plus, it’s the first place people look when getting a body rub for all the number one providers. It is, I think, worth every single penny.

The other site I’m gonna tell you about is BodyRub.INFO. There are no upfront fees, but once you sell your massage service through their site, you have to pay a 30% success fee. So I just personally price my services accordingly and it works out just fine. This is one way you can accept credit cards  and PayPal, if you aren’t already or don’t know how to get started. It sounds complicated, but it really isn’t. I know they treat you right also, because I personally tried it out.

Hopefully this helps you out.

Standard

Leave a Reply

